Contact Us

Staff

Jay Indovino, Executive Director
314.787.1959
jay@pedalthecause.org

Carrie Sweigart, Chief Operations Officer
314.787.1984
carrie@pedalthecause.org

Jack Hornberger, Chief Financial Officer
314.787.1933
jack@pedalthecause.org

Eleanor Borelli, Director of Communications & Marketing
314.787.1931
eleanor@pedalthecause.org

Ashley Conine, Associate Director of Events
314.787.1951
ashley@pedalthecause.org

Tania Facemyer, Development Associate
314.787.1932
tania@pedalthecause.org

Whitney Kohlmeyer, Pedal the Cause Coordinator
314.454.2238
whitney@pedalthecause.org


Got Checks? Please mail all check donations to the address below:

The Private Bank c/o Pedal the Cause
8410 Solutions Center Chicago, IL
60677-8004
Private Bank logo

Phone:
Pedal the Cause's main phone number is 314.787.1990. Please refer to the staff list for direct lines and emails.

Fax:
314.787.1960

General Email Address:
info@pedalthecause.org

PTC Office:
900 Spruce Street, Suite 125
St. Louis MO, 63102

Visiting Pedal the Cause:
Map and parking information


Employment Opportunities
At this time there are no opportunities available.

Internship Opportunities
At this time there are no opportunities available. PTC offers summer and fall internship opportunities in the fields of marketing, operations, events and development. If you would like to submit your resume for consideration for summer or fall, please email ashley@pedalthecause.org